An Inependent Agency of the Palau National Government Palau National Government Palau National Government

OPA Staff Listing

Satrunino Tewid
Public Auditor
Email: stewid@palauopa.org

Genesis Urimech Roberto, CPA
Audit Manager
Email: guroberto@palauopa.org

Jowas Wasisang
Senior Auditor II
Email: jwasisang@palauopa.org

Rena Kloulechad
Senior Auditor I
Email: rkloulechad@palauopa.org

Romana Blailes
Semi-Senior Auditor
Email: rblailes@palauopa.org

Reggie Jay Mabel
Junior Auditor I
Email: rjmabel@palauopa.org

Ryobch W. Luii
Junior Auditor
Email:rwluii@palauopa.org

Meikok Chin
Administrative Officer/System Administrator
Email: mchin@palauopa.org

Matsumi Taro
Administrative Assistant
Email: mtaro@palauopa.org